Chiefs to host PeeWee Provincials this weekend. Full Tournament Schedule inside.

PeeWee D Chiefs

The Kneehill PeeWee Chiefs are proud to host the 2017 ATB Financial Hockey PeeWee “D” Provincial Tournament in the communities of Three Hills and Trochu, March 24-26. The eight participating teams are Valleyview, Paradise Valley, Mayerthorpe, Millet, Lethbridge, Irvine, Delburne and our own Kneehill Chiefs.

Don’t miss the official opening ceremonies this Friday, March 24, 6:30 pm at the Three Hills Centennial Arena.

Minor Hockey Peewee D Provincials