2017 Acme Brier Champions

Acme Brier Champs 2017

The Acme Men’s League Champions for 2017 was the Huddle rink. Lead was Mike Ratzlaff, Second was Ernie Neufeld, Third was Eric Doerksen and Skip was Murray Huddle. Unfortunately, the Acme plant had a refrigerant leak and was forced to close down. Through the cooperation of the Carbon Curling Club the Acme curlers were able to finish up their league playoffs in Carbon. The Acme Curling Club is currently looking for funding to help with the repairs to their facility and hopefully be up and running next fall.