Swalwell 4-H Beef Club Kicks Off 2024 Season

Swalwell 4H Club 2024

We started the beginning of the year in October, at the elections meeting! Currently, the Swalwell 4-H Beef Club has 12 Members, and all are returning members. This year’s elected positions are as follows: President Ty Keiver, Vice President Wyatt Becker, Secretary Aspen Moore, Treasurer Miley Becker, Parliamentarian Carter Paget, Club Reporter Joni Page, Gratitude Presley Becker and Historian Peyton Phillips.

So far the club has done one Community Service Event, which was the annual Acme Fall Supper. The Acme Fall Supper was a great success and we enjoy reaching out to our community. Overall this is shaping up to be a great year, and we’re excited for more activities with the Club! Keep your eyes open throughout the spring for more Club updates!